Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I originally went with Bin There Dump That because they had a wider assortment of dumpster sizes and substantially better prices than other dumpster services. The really pleasant surprise was that their customer service throughout the process was just outstanding. Marissa guided me through the process of selecting the right size for the job (I had no clue what size would be appropriate) and patiently answered all my questions. She followed up our telephone conversation with a confirming email of the pricing for the various sizes we discussed and also provided an informative 'How to Rent a Dumpster' PDF guide. Making the actually reservations for drop off and pick up was a fast and efficient process. The dumpster was dropped off on time and the driver, like Marissa, was friendly, courteous, and made sure I had no questions before leaving. Pickup was on time and no mess was left behind. Dumpsters may not be a glamorous product/service to endorse, but the team of people at Bin There Dump That are truly something special. I would recommend whole-heartedly to everyone.
, Berkeley , November 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are getting our 3rd Dumpster from Bin There Dump That because they make the process so easy and enjoyable! Always super nice on the phones and very accommodating to our specific needs! Definitely will be using them again!!!
, Highland Park , November 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Responsive, friendly, and good service. Driver was nice and put the dumpster where requested. No complaints and will use again when the need arrises. Really liked the shorter length dumpster.
, Naperville, IL , October 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A great experience all around. Great communication, easy booking. Protected our driveway. Highly recommend!
, Park Ridge , October 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Exceptional service! Every company I called was booked but as soon as I called this company, they immediately reserved a dumpster for me. It arrived at the right time and everyone was so friendly.
, Chicago , September 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Best bang for your buck. Great customer service, no damage to your driveway. Ask for Marissa she will make it happen
, Melrose Park , September 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Delightful to work with...answered call immediately and kept me informed as to time etc. of drop-off and pick-up. Their driver was very pleasant and accommodating! I was very happy with their service...would use again!
, Arlington Heights , August 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
5 star company. Everything they did, from scheduling, to drop off to pick up. great quality service.
, Roundlake , August 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
So pleased with your service and your staff, who were competent, helpful, and friendly. We asked for our first dumpster to be picked up and replaced on the same day, and it was completed very quickly. Thank you.
, Elk Grove Village, IL , July 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service. I called on a Sunday not expecting an answer and was surprised when someone picked up. They delivered it Monday, we filled it and they picked it up on Tuesday, the next day. They were helpful on determining the right size for the job even though they didn't know what size I needed. I would recommend them.
, Arlington Heights , July 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great service, great people, they make it fun. Even the driver way a cool guy. Five star company all around. Come on time or early and pick up on time. Clean neat job!
, Barrington, IL , July 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Fast and friendly, couldn’t have went any smoother
, Elk Grove Village , June 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Love the name, love the company. Have already referred others to them.
, Naperville , May 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Thrilled with this dumpster service! They made the process so easy! I'll definitely rent from Bin There Dump That for my next project.
, Schaumburg , January 2019
5 14

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review