Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I agree with all the 5 star reviews. Our family had to deal with the unpleasant task of clearing out our fathers house after his passing months earlier. Managing this from out of state could have been difficult but Marissa and everyone I spoke with were very helpful. Bin There Dump That was able to provide an additional roll-off dumpster on short notice when the first was filled to the brim. Thank you.
, Hoffman Estates , June 2020
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Couldn’t have been a more professional company to work with.
, Arlington Heights , June 2020
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great value for the price! Extremely responsive and timely. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again for our dumpster needs.
, Elk Grove , May 2020
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I HIGHLY recommend Bin There Dump That.... I have used Bin There Dump That twice now for rehab/cleaning projects at my home they are GREAT! On time priced very well and their staff is a pleasure to deal with. No mess left no .. like the bin was never there. The drivers are friendly and make sure everything is ok before they leave. I will definitely use them again if needed.
, Naperville , May 2020
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Our daughter recommended Bin There Dump That for our remodeling job in Northglenn. We were very happy with their professionalism and will definitely use them again! Thank you!
, Thornton , February 2020
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I originally went with Bin There Dump That because they had a wider assortment of dumpster sizes and substantially better prices than other dumpster services

The really pleasant surprise was that their customer service throughout the process was just outstanding. Marissa guided me through the process of selecting the right size for the job (I had no clue what size would be appropriate) and patiently answered all my questions. She followed up our telephone conversation with a confirming email of the pricing for the various sizes we discussed and also provided an informative 'How to Rent a Dumpster' PDF guide. 

Making the actually reservations for drop off and pick up was a fast and efficient process. The dumpster was dropped off on time and the driver, like Marissa, was friendly, courteous, and made sure I had no questions before leaving. Pickup was on time and no mess was left behind. 

Dumpsters may not be a glamorous product/service to endorse, but the team of people at Bin There Dump That are truly something special. I would recommend whole-heartedly to everyone.
, Berkeley , November 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We are getting our 3rd Dumpster from Bin There Dump That because they make the process so easy and enjoyable! Always super nice on the phones and very accommodating to our specific needs! Definitely will be using them again!!!
, Highland Park , November 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Responsive, friendly, and good service. Driver was nice and put the dumpster where requested. No complaints and will use again when the need arrises. Really liked the shorter length dumpster.
, Naperville, IL , October 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
A great experience all around. Great communication, easy booking. Protected our driveway. Highly recommend!
, Park Ridge , October 2019
https://chicagoland.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/btdtlogo-150wht.png , , IL Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Contact us for more details. Chicagoland - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Exceptional service! Every company I called was booked but as soon as I called this company, they immediately reserved a dumpster for me. It arrived at the right time and everyone was so friendly.
, Chicago , September 2019
5 19

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review